Contact Us at Mount Olive

Early Childhood Center Staff

Main Office: 763.421.9048
Fax: 763.576.9626

Linda Stroming
Early Childhood Director
763.421.7156 x 109
linda@mtolive-anoka.org

Cari Watkins
School Administrative Assistant
763.421.7156 x 128
cari@mtolive-anoka.org

Tracy Colestock
Teacher Aide
tracy@mtolive-anoka.org

Jerusha Davis
Teacher Aide
jerusha@mtolive-anoka.org

Rhoda Davis
Teacher Aide
rhoda@mtolive-anoka.org

Christy Heckman
Teacher
christy@mtolive-anoka.org

Angie Hefner
Teacher Aide
Mamahefner@comcast.net

Melinda Neuenfeldt
Teacher
melinda@mtolive-anoka.org

Monica Neuvelle
Teacher Aide
Monica@mtolive-anoka.org

Judy Reynolds
Teacher
763.421.7156 x 121
judyr@mtolive-anoka.org

Heather Squier
Teacher Aide
heather@mtolive-anoka.org

Karen Wachholz
Teacher
763.421.7156 x 113
karen@mtolive-anoka.org

 

 

Church Staff

Main Office: 763.421.3223
Fax: 763.576.9626

Rev. Jon Haakana
Senior Pastor
763.421.7156 x 101
jon@mtolive-anoka.org

Brenda Schwarz
Executive Assistant
763.421.7156 x 103
brenda@mtolive-anoka.org

Rev. Randy Stroming
Care Pastor
763.421.7156 x 102
randy@mtolive-anoka.org

Jon Holtz
Director of Business Administration & Operations
763.421.7156 x 126
jonholtz@mtolive-anoka.org

Kristin Bradley
Director Worship & Outreach
763.421.7156 x 106
kristin@mtolive-anoka.org

Gwen Seivert
Worship & Outreach Assistant
763.421.7156 x 110
gwen@mtolive-anoka.org

Carol Keitzman
Youth & Family Ministry:
Sunday School & Jr. High Coordinator
763.421.7156 x 107
carol@mtolive-anoka.org

Marla Chesser
Youth & Family Ministry:
Events & Sr. High Coordinator
763.421.7156 x 117
marla@mtolive-anoka.org

Monica Neuvelle
Accountant
763.421.7156 x 134
Monica@mtolive-anoka.org

Jeff Long
Head Custodian
763.421.7156 x 108
jeff@mtolive-anoka.org

Dennis Lutter
Custodian
763.421.3223

Andy Mugglin
Adult Choir Director/Bell Choir Director
763.323.6708
andy@mtolive-anoka.org